(512) 293-1271   

Vendor Listing

Our Preferred Vendor List are companies that we have completed projects for in the past and/or companies we work with professionally at some level. Our goal is to provide you with a starting point for your project. Please browse our list and keep in mind, as our company grows, so does our list. We kindly ask that you mention Jimmy Reyes Concrete Construction when you contact one of our Preferred Vendors. As Business Professionals, we appreciate knowing where our referrals come from.  If you are a vendor and would like to be added to our Preferred Vendor List, please e-mail Jimmy Reyes directly @ info@jreyesconcrete.com.

Accurate Inc.

Hank Hutcherson
512.847.8092
hhutcherson@gmail.com
www.accuratecoatings.com

Hutto Tire

Santiago Gonzalez
512.759-1500
huttotire@yahoo.com

Southwest Canopy of Texas

Greg Crawford
281.405.8428
greg@southwestcanopy.com
www.southwestcanopy.com

Chile Media

Abram Alonso
210.616.0163
Abram@chilemedia.com
www.addchile.com

Keith Leschber Steelworks

Keith Leschber
512.635.0736
keithl@email.com

Tex-Con Oil

Joe Kohl
512.444.1941
jkohl@texconoil.com
www.texconoil.com

Cross Realty

Tony Hernandez
210.723.1982
sellyourhome@satx.rr.com

Larry Perez Signs & Graphix

Larry Perez
512.255.7058
info@larryperezsigns.com
www.larryperezsigns.com

Tex-Mix Concrete

Adam Carrillo
512.759.1007
www.tex-mixconcrete.com

EZ Pest Solutions

Shawn Murphy
512.803.9166
ezpestsolutions@hotmail.com
www.ezpest-solutions.com

Michael Angelo’s

Dan Dias
512.218.3500
ddias@michaelangelos.com
www.michaelangelos.com

Top Gun Equipment Rentals

Trey Davis
512.452.2610
www.topgunn.net

First Texas Honda

Will Hardeman
512.351.4693
www.firsttexashonda.com

Pump Tex Incorporated

Larry Holybee
512.718.3756
lholybee@pumptex.com
www.pumptex.com

Heaven Sent Promotions & Apparel

Susan Subirias
210.662.7958
susan@heavensentpromos.com
www.heavensentpromos.com

Ready Cable Inc.

Mike Gonzales
512.990.8402
mgonzales@readycable.net
www.readycable.net

Contact Us

11 + 14 =

See some of our work  >>>

© Copyright Jimmy Reyes Concrete 2013. Designed by Addchile.com